Twelve Angry Jurors

By Reginald Rose (Twelve Angry Men)

Directed by Kayleigh Stubbs

A man is dead. The life of another is at stake.

Twelve jurors must decide the fate of a young boy in this gripping 1950s courtroom drama. A behind-closed-doors look at the American legal system sees a diverse group of twelve jurors sweat it out in New York on the hottest day of the year. One man stands alone in the pursuit of justice. The fierce and passionate conflict which follows cuts straight to the heart of the issues of civil liberties and social justice.

With a life in their hands and death in their minds, is there enough reasonable doubt of his guilt to fulfil this grave responsibility and reach a unanimous verdict?


Valerie Doyle

2nd Juror:
Ralph Fellows

3rd Juror:
Martina Plieger

4th Juror:
Alexander Aschikhin

5th Juror:
Clara Kühl

6th Juror:
Mat Nichol

7th Juror:
Amy Lee

8th Juror:
Camilo Daza

9th Juror:
Roger Graves

10th Juror:
Nora Farrell

11th Juror:
Lexi von Hoffmann

12th Juror:
Jocasta Godlieb

Hannah Hockley

Judge (voice-over):
Jonathan Greenman

This amateur production of Twelve Angry Men received special permission to be performed as Twelve Angry Jurors by written consent of Samuel French Ltd.