Honorary Functions

Chief Patron: Honorary British Consul Nicholas Teller

Honorary Life President: Suneel M. Pathak

The Committee

Chair: Valerie Doyle

Vice-Chair: Poppy Tirard

Treasurer: Lexi von Hoffmann

Secretary: Geoff Humphrys

Madeleine Lange, Martin John Mills, Julie Spanswick, Thomas A. White, Alexander F. Wüst

You can get in touch with all members of the committe at committee@hamburgplayers.de

Honorary Life Members

Peggy Bigglestone, Alexander Black, Matthias McDermott, Reni Pathak, Sigrid Reuter, Jürgen G. Schmidt, Ursula Schmidt, Christine Turner, Inez Waloschek, Peter Wintgens, Sue Williams and Graham C. Williams, Catherine Schwerin