The Hamburg Players e.V.
Oberaltenallee 20 A
22081 Hamburg


Geschäfts-Nr. VR 8673

Amtsgericht Hamburg, Caffamachereihe 20, 20355 Hamburg

Vorsitzende: Valerie Doyle, Zweite Vorsitzende: Poppy Tirard, Schatzmeister: Lexi von Hoffmann, Schriftführer: Geoff Humphrys, Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder: Madeleine Lange, Martin John Mills, Julie Spanswick, Thomas A. White, Alexander F. Wüst

Photo credits/Bildnachweise:
Harald Djürken, Nele Giese, Herwig Lührs, Conrad Lüneburg, Martina Plieger, Alexander Rühl, Daniel Spricht, Peter Stein, Tom White, Henrik Zawischa

Copyright notice: All content on this website, in particular texts, photos, images, graphics, music, sounds, trademarks, logos and data files, including arrangements thereof, are subject to the laws of copyright and other laws concerning the protection of intellectual property rights. Any use or reproduction is subject to the individual rights of the respective owner or the administrator of these rights. If you would like to use any content from this site, please let us know and we will establish contact with the respective owner/administrator.